My Best Friend Blocked Me On Facebook Please wait while you are redirected...or Click Here if you do not want to wait.
By blocking a user, a person can obstruct a user to view his profile, send pal requests, send messages, remarks or even checking out other posts written on images, links, pages, or groups, “My Best Friend Blocked Me On Facebook“. The block is the most effective weapon at the disposal of each user to omit one or more individuals on Facebook. By blocking you stop all communication in between the two users on Facebook, present and future.
When somebody stops us we do not receive a notification and it is challenging to understand if you were obstructed, deleted from buddies or if your good friend has erased his/her account, or if that profile has been disabled/banned from Facebook. How do you figure out what occurred? Is it possible to discover who obstructed me on Facebook? Yes, and today we’ll explain ways to do it.
My Best Friend Blocked Me On Facebook
This Post will not discuss buddies who have erased you (who eliminated you from pals), here we talk of the block, get rid of from pals and lock are two different things. If somebody has removed you from buddies you can still visit his profile. If somebody has actually obstructed you, you do not see anything, you can not discover the person on Facebook and you can not interact through Facebook.
Examine Whether Someone Obstructed You
Enter your former buddy’s name in the Facebook search bar and check whether you can find her profile. Alternatively, if you know her username, go to her profile page by checking out https://www.facebook.com/X, changing X with the contact’s username.
If you can find or access her profile, the contact either is still your friend or merely decided to unfriend you without obstructing you.
On the other hand, if you can not find her in the search engine result or if her profile page displays a Sorry, This Page Is Not Available message, that person has blocked you, got an account ban from Facebook or chosen to erase her account.
Release an alternate browser or log out of your Facebook account in your existing browser. Go to Google and go into Jane Doe Chicago website: facebook.com in the search box, changing Jane Doe with the user’s name and Chicago with her actual hometown. Select her profile from the search engine result.
If you are able to see your buddy’s profile, the user chose to obstruct you. Alternatively, if you see a Sorry, This Page Is Not Available message when visiting your good friend’s page while being logged out of your account, your friend either opted to erase her account or got an account ban or suspension from Facebook.
Effects of Being Obstructed
Being blocked by a contact on Facebook avoids you from:
- Sending her a friend demand
- Visiting her profile
- Sending her messages
- Tagging her in pictures
- Sending her invitations to groups or occasions.
Hopefully this short article My Best Friend Blocked Me On Facebook has given you further insight into the Facebook.